Coming up…

Concerts this term

Saturday 26th January Chamber Music Concert, 7.30pm, United Reformed Church, Marlow
Saturday 2nd February Band-fest: Postponed due to snow, new date Sunday 28th April
Saturday 9th February Hootenanny for our younger ensembles, during the morning, WHS
Saturday 23rd February Band of RAF Regiment side-by-side event, King’s Church, Amersham
Saturday 9th March Senior Concert: Senior Orchestra, Senior Wind Band, Senior Jazz Band, Recorder Ensemble, 6.30pm, WHS
Saturday 16th March Rotary Concert: Symphony Orchestra, String Orchestra, Youth Choir, 7.30pm, All Saints’ Church, Marlow

Summer Term

Saturday 27th April Under The Sea Party! for accompanied 3-7 year olds. 3-5pm, WHS. Buy tickets HERE
Sunday 28th April Band-Fest rescheduled concert for all woodwind, brass and percussion players, 4pm, RGS. Buy tickets HERE
Saturday 4th May Choral Concert at All Saints’ Church, High Wycombe, 6.30pm. Buy tickets HERE
Sunday 19th May Junior Concert 4pm, RGS
Sunday 26th – Wednesday 29th May Junior Tour to the Isle Of Wight
Saturday 22nd June Springboard during CMA session time, WHS
Saturday 22nd June Senior Orchestra Concert with Chamber Ensembles, 5pm, St. Francis Church, Terriers
Saturday 29th June Summer Gala Concert: Concert Band, Symphony Orchestra, Youth Choir, String Orchestra, All Saints’ Church, High Wycombe, 7.30pm
Saturday 6th July The Big Party 10-1, WHS