Coming up…

Spring Term

Saturday 8th February Hootenanny, during session time, WHS. String Stars, Mini Springers, Springers, Springers Recorders, Recorder Racers, Junior Recorders, all Find Your Forte groups
Saturday 8th February Concert Band and Friends, 7.30pm, Kings Church, Amersham. Concert Band, Recorder Consort, Saxophone Choir, Clarinet Choir, Brass Ensemble
Sunday 1st March Chiltern Arts Festival Youth Day, RGS, 4pm. Supersonic and Blast Off
Saturday 7th March Spring Gala Concert, 6.30pm, WHS. Symphonic Wind Band, Philharmonic Orchestra, Big Band, Percussion Pioneers, Percussion Ensemble, Senior String Chamber, Senior Wind Chamber, Flute Choir
Saturday 7th March Super-singing-saturday! Golden ticket event for Vocalise and Springboard Choir. Open to parents at 12.15pm
Saturday 21st March Rotary Concert, 7.30pm, All Saints Church, Marlow. Symphony Orchestra, String Orchestra, Youth Choir

Summer Term

Saturday 2nd May Choral Concert, All Saints Church High Wycombe, 6.30pm. Youth Choir, Chamber Choir, Show Choir, Vocus, Vocalise, Springboard Choir
Sunday 17th May Summer Gala Concert, 4pm, RGS. Sinfonia, Stringchronise, String Stars, Academy Wind Band, Supersonic, Blast Off, Jazz Band, Junior Recorders, chamber groups tbc.
Friday 26th June Friday Night is Music Night #1, 6.30-7.30pm, RGS. Philharmonic Orchestra, Recorder Consort, soloists, chamber groups tbc.
Friday 26th June Friday Night is Music Night #2, 8.15-9.15pm, RGS. Symphonic Wind Band, chamber groups tbc.
Saturday 4th July Leavers’ Concert, 7.30pm, venue tbc. Concert Band, Big Band, Symphony Orchestra, String Orchestra, Youth Choir
Saturday 11th July Big Party, times tbc.
Friday 17th – Friday 24th July European Tour. Concert Band, Big Band, Symphony Orchestra, Youth Choir