Term Dates

Summer Term 2019

Tuesdays at RGS: 30th April – 21st May
4th June – 2nd July
Fridays at RGS: 26th April – 17th May
7th June – 5th July
Saturdays at WHS: 27th April – 18th May
8th June – 6th July

Summer Events:

Saturday 13th April NCBF final for Concert Band, Manchester
Saturday 27th April Under The Sea Party! for accompanied 3-7 year olds. 3-5pm, WHS. Buy tickets HERE
Sunday 28th April Bandfest rescheduled concert for all CMA brass, woodwind and percussion players, 4pm, RGS. Buy tickets HERE
Saturday 4th May Choral Concert at RGS, 6.30pm. Buy tickets HERE note change of venue
Sunday 19th May Junior Concert 4pm, RGS
Sunday 26th – Wednesday 29th May Junior Tour to the Isle Of Wight
Saturday 22nd June Springboard during CMA session time, WHS
Saturday 22nd June Senior Orchestra Concert with Flute Choir, Recorder Ensemble and Recorder Consort. 5pm, St. Francis Church, Terriers
Friday 28th June Blast Off and Supersonic concert: 6.15pm, St. Francis Church, Terriers
Saturday 29th June Summer Gala Concert: Concert Band, Symphony Orchestra, Youth Choir, String Orchestra, 7.30pm, RGS, note change of venue
Saturday 6th July The Big Party: 10-1, WHS

2019-20 provisional term dates

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesdays at RGS: 24th September – 22nd October
5th November – 10th December
Fridays at RGS: 13th September – 18th October
8th November – 6th December
Saturdays at WHS: 14th September – 19th October
9th November – 7th December

Spring Term 2020

Tuesdays at RGS: 14th January – 11th February
25th February – 24th March
Fridays at RGS: 10th January – 7th February
28th February – 27th March
Saturdays at WHS: 11th January – 8th February
29th February – 28th March

Summer Term 2020

Tuesdays at RGS: 28th April – 19th May
2nd June – 30th June
Fridays at RGS: 24th April – 15th May
5th June – 3rd July
Saturdays at WHS: 25th April – 16th May
6th June – 4th July